If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Family Dental Care | Reviews in Chicago

(773) 489-2626

4355 West Fullerton Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60639

Reviews
 

Success Stories - Dr. Patel

 

 

Angelica O.

Sep 10, 2015

 

I just had my first visit and it was quite impressive the Dr showed me a before and after picture on the computer so I could see how I would look after my braces—very cool. The payment works for me since I don’t have to put any money down, all the other places want a big down payment. This means I can get started with my braces now and not have to wait.

 

Ana D.

Sep 11, 2015

 

I wanted to help others out there like me that are terrified with dentists. Dr.Patel and his wonderful staff have made it possible for me to have a great smile. I stated with some fillings and have finished with braces, I had the clear braces and the wire was also clear which was awesome. People are always telling me how nice my smile is – I really appreciate the job they did for me.

 

Maria S.

Sep 11, 2015

 

I have good experience with doctor sorry for English but he is best doctor always nice also no pain.

 

Julio F.

Sep 9, 2015

 

I like this office-it’s modern and with latest equipment. Dr is very knowledgeable –lot of diplomas. Dr.Patel always takes care of me so well. He is very good doctor.

 

Juanita R.

Sep 8, 2015

 

I love this place, everyone knows my name and the staff are awesome especially Rosa- she’s been there for over 10 year’s. I have been coming here for many years and I have to tell you theses guy’s know what they are doing. I went to another dentist when I was visiting my mom in Atlanta—that’s when I knew how good Dr.Patel is.

 

Jorge C.

Sep 8, 2015

 

I was nervous about having my wisdom teeth taken out but so many people recommended me to Dr.Patel so I decided to give it a chance. Well I have to tell everyone out there –Dr. Patel is so gentle I didn’t even know when the tooth was out—amazing!

 

Lissette A.

Sep 7, 2015

 

I have been coming here for about 2 years now, the staff and Dr.Patel are always soo nice. My braces will be done soon and I am so happy I chose to do my braces here. Thanks doc.

 

Jonathan M.

Sep 7, 2015

 

This place is amazing-the Dr. showed me how I would look after my braces before I even started! Amazing staff and really cool latest technology.

 

Jaime Flores

Sep 3, 2015

 

Dr.Patel is very gentle and always how I am doing during the procedure. I an almost done with my braces and already people are complementing me . He is an awesome doc.

 

Maria F.

Sep 3, 2015

 

Yo Maria Magdalena Figueroa, puedo dar y a la vezconfirmar que el Dr. es muy bueno en lo professional y en todo lo que se relaciona de la boca creo que es unexperto en la material y a base de sus estudios yprofesionalismo, tambien puedo afirmar que tiene unexcelente equipo de ayudantes tanto en enfermeras ysecretarias.Y si lo recomendaria.

 

Evaristo Vasquez

Sep 2, 2015

 

Yo siempre estoy contento con el trabajo de mi doctor Patel, porque es muy profecional en todo lo que metrata muy bien hace muy bien su trabajo y trata dereparar todo lo que tengo danado en mis dientes, Elsiempre te dice lo que esta bien y lo que esta mal,siempre trata de salvar lo mas que puede cuando tusdientes estan muy mal estado, es por eso que te lorecomiendo, el es una persona muy amable yprofecional, yo he sido su paciente por muchos anos yes por eso que te lo recomiendo.

 

Aracely S.

Sep 1, 2015

 

I’m looking forward to having a great smile. Currently, I wear dental braces and when I come for my monthly visits the staff are always friendly and courteous.

 

Elia G.

Sep 1, 2015

 

Hola mi nombre es Elia y gracias a la clinica delDoctor he estado muy contenta con el trabajo que mehan hecho tanto como El, como el personal son muyamables y muy profesionales. Yo personalmente lorecomiendo porque mi sonrisa ha cambiado.

 

Esther S.

August 31, 2015

 

The staff is very welcoming. They make you feel comfortable. The service that they offer is great. The doctor is very nice and explains everything very well. Over all my experience here has been great!

 

Jose B.

August 31, 2015

 

I come here to treat or diagnose any disease and oral cavity. This will help me continue having a healthy lifestyle.

 

Lorena P.

August 27, 2015

 

He tenido una buena experiencia en el dentista cadauna de las veces que he estado en el consultorio, me haayudado para sentirme bien cuando sonrio me gusta misonrisa, especialmente despues de una limpieza. El doctor es muy amable y profesional, igual que susasistentes

 

Angelica L.

August 27, 2015

 

HI can’t believe how much my teeth have moved in such a short time. I can clearly see a difference. Braces were never an easy choice to make as a kid but as an adult, I think it was scarier! I’m terrified (was more at the beginning) but Dr.Patel understands how sensitive I am to the pain and works with me to help make it as easy as possible. I look forward to the end result!

 

Gaspar C.

August 26, 2015

 

Estoy muy contento con la atencion y elprofecionalismo con el que trabajan aqui en esta clinicadesde el doctor hasta las asistentes, siempre que llegaste hacen sentir como en tu propia casa, ellos te conocenpor tu nombre, siempre son muy amables, su trabajo essuper.

 

Nidia C.

August 26, 2015

 

I had chipped my front tooth one day, it was an horrific accident. I called the office right away because I was currently receiving services for braces. The doctor saw me quickly and fixed my chipped tooth no appointment needed! I am very grateful for the doctor and his staff, they made that day much better.

 

Irene P.

August 26, 2015

 

I am coming back to see the dentist because I like how he does the treatment on my teeth. He does a good work and customer services are good too. I like when I receive my birthday card and some advertising remembering that I need to visit the dentist.

 

Adriana Y.

August 26, 2015

 

In the past year and a half Dr.Patel has taken good care of me. I’ve had all my cavities filled, my teeth are getting straighter and thanks to his recommendation I got surgery for a bracket to be placed and now my tooth is finally coming down. Now I am closer to having perfectly straight teeth.

 

Laura C.

August 25, 2015

 

I like the way he treats me. He always explains the procedures before he does it and to give me a good explanation about the treatment. He is always careful when he works in my mouth. He always smiles and says good morning, he asks if everything is fine or something bothers and the best thing he has a lot of patience with me. When I don’t understand something he always gives me a good answer and a good advice about stuff that I need to do and directions on what to eat to have a good treatment.

 

Maribel M.

August 25, 2015

 

La razon que vine es porque me molesta una muela yporque hace aproximadamente 10 anos que vine a queme taparan unas muelas y me hicieron un trabajoexcelente que hasta ahora no me han dado problemas ypor esa razon vuelvo otra vez aqui, para que puedanhacer lo mismo ya que la primera vez estuvoexcelente.

 

Luz M.

August 25, 2015

 

Durante estos anos que he visitado este consultorio heestado muy satisfecha por cada tratamiento que elDr.Patel me ha hecho, los cuidados que El tiene con suspacientes me impresiona, por ejemplo, yo nunca habiatomado una clase de antibiotico antes de cualquiertratamiento por haber tenido una cirugia anteriormente, sin embargo, El ha sido muy cuidadoso en ese aspectoy le estoy muy agradecida a El y a su asistente, una vezmas estoy muy feliz de ser una paciente mas de elDr.Patel.

 

Ana M.

August 25, 2015

 

Yo, Ana, recomiendo al Dr.Patel, buen dentista, todoslos trabajos que El me ha hecho me gustan, estoy muycontenta con EL, si lo recomiendo y de hecho se los herecomendado a mis amigas.

 

Mauro H.

August 24, 2015

 

Mi experiencia en el consultorio ha sido muy agradable, siempre me han atendido de lo mejor porque creo queel servicio es de primera calidad todo el tiempo que mehan atendido ha sido de mucho agrado , para mi todaslas senoritas que trabajan aqui son muy amables, muyprofecionales. Con mucho gusto le recomiendo midentista a mis amigos y familiares, estoy contento con los resultados de mi tratamiento pero en general contodos los empleados, son excelentes con su trabajo, gracias.

 

Miguel G.

August 20, 2015

 

Para mi me gusta como explican los tratamientos. Meexplicaron el tratamiento de las encias que ningundoctor me habia explicado. El servicio tambien esexcelente, todo me gusta.

 

Miguel G.

August 20, 2015

 

I benefit from the service is in being healthy, and enjoy professional service.

 

Nancy A.

August 20, 2015

 

I feel like with the braces I might be getting halitosis. Hopefully the cleaning I am getting today will help with bad breath. Ha ha. Rosa & Liz are cool people. But one day I got new rubber bands on my bottom teeth & when I got home right after my appointment, I realized that I had eaten 2rubberbands. P.S. I hadn’t eaten or drank anything in between the time of the appointment & when I realized the rubberbands were missing. But it’s all good.

 

Joel G.

August 20, 2015

 

Dr. Patel has been nothing but the best! A true professional and expert at what he does. I would recommend him to all the “Dental – Phobies “ out there.

 

Arturo G.

August 19, 2015

 

Estoy content con el servicio tanto medico como contodo el personal con el cual tengo contacto pues sonamables y serviciales espero continuen de esa manera.Felicidades.

 

Shirley T.

August 19, 2015

 

Since I have been coming to this Dental office I feel that I have received the proper care for my teeth. It’s been a year now and I do not have any complains. I received service in a timely manner with hardly any pain.

 

Jesse D.

August 19, 2015

 

Being a patient at Family Dental Care has taught me a lot about oral hygiene.It’s very important to take care of your teeth.The staff is very friendly and try their best to make you feel comfortable.

 

Rosaura P.

August 17, 2015

 

I am very pleased with the work that’s been done, (extraction, filling). The staff is very pleasant, and most important the cleanliness, so overall I am very pleased and would recommend this dental office to friends and relatives.

 

Eddie V.

August 17, 2015

 

In the ten years that I have been a patient of Dr. Patel’s the service has been amazing! Dr. Patel takes the time to explain, show, give examples and answer any questions that the patient may have & truly shows that he cares. The follow-up calls & letters & certificates make me feel loyal to this organization and I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel in the future! Thanks.

 

Cynthia C.

August 17, 2015

 

The pain went away after first visit, and during each visit no interior pain was felt during procedure.

 

Ada L.

August 13, 2015

 

Patient treatment is wonderful, Staff is always very kind regardless of how busy the dental office is. This dental office makes you feel like at home, Staff is very polite and understand exactly what you’re expecting of them.

 

Jaime C.

August 13, 2015

 

Mayor facilidad de pago para los tratamientos y lascitas no tan continuas para permitir, A horrar para elsiguiente pago.

 

Jose R.

August 13, 2015

 

El servicio que me hicieron beneficio porque ya notengo dolor. Y estoy contento con el servicio.

 

Arthur W.

August 11, 2015

 

I have been here about four or more years. My experience has been great. The service I received was good. I never had any problems. I really am happy that my teeth are perfect. I am so glad I used this office. I would recommend this office to anyone.

 

Elizabeth S.

August 11, 2015

 

My gums have not been healthier than now. They are stronger and the bleeding has stopped. The swellingness has gone down in a short period of time. I have noticed that my teeth are better aligned. It might sound odd but for the past years I was flossin the wrong way. Now I’ve learned the correct way. The staff here have helped me learn about my oral health.

 

Aracely S.

August 11, 2015

 

With the braces I currently have, I’m working towards having a great smile.

 

Miguel D.

August 11, 2015

 

Buen servicio y muy razonables con las formas de pago. Buena comunicación e información acerca de los tratamientos.

 

Esther S.

August 10, 2015

 

My smile is improving. The cavities that i’ve got fixed here haven’t gave me any problems. I like that I don’t feel pain. The staff is very nice.

 

Justino F.

August 10, 2015

 

Yo estoy contenta con el dentista, se los recomiendo, es un doctor bueno, professional 100% y sus trabajadoras tambien profesionales, estoy feliz con ellos.

 

Griselda C.

August 10, 2015

 

This is my third visit and so far I am very pleased with the service received. The staff is amazing , very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It is by far the best staff I’ve dealt with in an office. Dr. Patel makes the visit as pleasant as possible. He is always making sure during the dental process that the patient is ok, and that the process goes as pain free and smoothly as possible. I am terrified of dentist but can definitely recommend Dr. Patel, his staff and his work makes it an enjoyable experience.

 

Carlos A.

August 6, 2015

 

Well I have always have been scared of dentist. But coming here has been worth it. I have found out good and bad stuff about my teeth. I thank everyone that works here, you guys make us as patients feel comfortable, thank you guys. You guys do an awesome job! And thank you Dr. Patel.

 

Roberto F.

August 6, 2015

 

Dr.Patel is very knowledgeable, experienced, and great at what he does. He was able to reshape my bite to a normal shape. Also straightenes all of my teeth. He also explains all your options so you may make an informed decision to your treatments. Overall it was a great experience.

 

Elena Magdaleno

August 6, 2015

 

My initial “Get acquainted” visit was a please. Everyone was very friendly. The dentist, Dr. Patel was very thorough which I appreciated very much. All of my questions were answered. Next step…Treatment.

 

Wilmarie Becerril

August 6, 2015

 

I love the service that’s been provided to me. Love how friendly they are. Have to admit that before coming to Dr. Patel, I didn’t like the dentist. But now I won’t change my dentist. Now I recommend him to all of my friends. Can’t wait to see my new smile!

 

Lisa Dejesus

August 6, 2015

 

Since I first came, I really liked everything about this place. The people are very nice and helpful. And they are at your service. I really do like the service and the way everything is done.

 

Felecia Childress

August 6, 2015

 

I have been coming to Dr. Patel since last year. I began with a serious problem of cavities, jaw displacement, severe bone loss (that caused separation of the teeth and space in between) In addition, I needed a root canal and nerve attention. Dr. Patel worked with my insurance on a limited amount and co-payment account. He understood the urgency of my condition, made priorities. He completely reconstructed my jaw line by professionally undertaking this serious problem. Today I am able to open my mouth and “smile “as if my teeth were always perfect. I thank Dr. Patel for all of his time and professional knowledge. Without his wonderful work my life would be in a serious position, unable to fully enjoy eating, laughing and smiling. Thank you and all his staff, they are wonderful. –Sincerely,

 

Fatima Valles

August 4, 2015

 

I really love the service. It has been the best experience I’ve had; I love the fact that the staff takes the time to explain every procedure in detail before anything is done.

 

Lucia Gutierrez

August 4, 2015

 

Doy gracias al doctor y a sus ayudantes. Primero por ser tan amables y me gusta mucho el trabajo que ellos me han hecho. Me siento bien que ellos sean mi dentista. Lo mas importante es que me siento en confianza con ellos.

 

Leonardo Gonzalez

August 4, 2015

 

De todos los dentistas que he visitado en la ciudad de Chicago, Dr. Patel ha sido el mejor.

 

Rosa Morales

August 4, 2015

 

En lo que me han hecho, todo esta bien. La atencion y el servicion me ha parecido bien. Hace 3 anos me hice en esta clinica la limpieza y creo qrue reyenos tambien. Y hasta el momento no he tenido problemas con eso. Me informaron como hacerme la limpieza en mi casa y eso me a ayudado tambien. Me parece que hacen buen trabajo.

 

Ada Portalatin

August 3, 2015

 

Yo me siento confortablemente contenta con el trabajo que hasta ahora he recibido. Los empliados son muy amables y el dentist muy professional en su trabajo. El toma su tiempo y explica detalladamente lo que necesita que hacerme. Me gusta su etica de trabajo. Lo recomendaria a otras persona.

 

Rigoberto Lugo

 

Estoy completamente satisfecho con el trabajo que me han hecho. El trato que he receibido estoy muy contento. Muchas gracias!

 

Luz Catala

 

Yo estoy muy contenta con el trabajo de diente que me han hecho y estoy recomendando a las personas para que vengan, para que esten contentos como yo. Son muy buenas personas y amables.

 

Syed Ali

Sep 26, 2014

 

Coming here at Dr.Patel office has been a great experience. I love the staff they are very kind.I wouldn’t want to go to another place. Dr.Patel is very smart and he loves his job. I had two fillings done and so far have no problems with it. I would recommend everyone to come here. Vanessa Torres.

 

Marlene P.

Aug 12, 2014

 

Me siento bien atendida y confio en la capacidad del Odontologo Dr. Palatel y todos sus asistentes son exelentes!

Tanto el ambiente como los equipos odontologicos estan en optimas condiciones y actualizados con la ultima tecnologia, lo que me permite recomendarle como el mejor

profesional y lugar adecuado para cuidar su salud dental.

 

alejandra g.

Aug 12, 2014

 

my experience in is family dental care of chicago are very nice and helpful.

 

sandra b.

Aug 12, 2014

 

yo soy paciente por doctor pattel y podria recomendarlo. es una persona responsable y amable con sus pacientes ...al igual la gente q trabaja ahi .. son super agradables.....

 

hurel g.

Aug 11, 2014

 

es buen dentista trabaja muy profecional. es uno de los mejores en el area

 

abel c.

Aug 11, 2014

 

never had a esperince like a have in this office no pain thas what i like the most realy nice staff.

 

M.L I.

Aug 04, 2014

 

im a new patient here, the staff is very nice. Dr Patel takes time to explain everything so that you understand the process

 

Miguel D.

Jun 23, 2014

 

Good attention.

I like the service and the treat.

I have only one thought and it is about the waiting time. After that everything its ok.

 

marta h.

Jun 23, 2014

 

love that they have a payment plan. Great prices. Very nice staff.

 

maria r.

Jun 11, 2014

 

me siento ya mejor de como empeze me ayudado bastante venir con el cdoctor patel ya no siento igualel dolor

 

Angelica L.

May 30, 2014

 

I've been coming here for almost 4 years. Very close to my house, so the location was one of the reason I picked this place. Very friendly staff. The girls are very helpful. Downside, sometimes i was waiting for over an hour past my appointment time. Tell the doctor you're sensitive when it comes to pain in gums. He'll happily give you more anesthesia, well as much as he can give you.

 

Brandon L.

May 29, 2014

 

I would HIGHLY recommend choosing Family Dental Care of Chicago for all of your dental and orthodontic needs! I am 29 yrs old and have dealt with dental issues including frequent headaches practically all my life until now. I was diagnosed with TMJ disorder and had to undergo treatment to treat my jaw joint and relieve the headaches. About a year later I rarely have a headache and my dental health has been greatly improved. If you're not satisfied with the state of your dental health please do yourself a favor and pay them a visit!

 

Lizbeth M.

May 21, 2014

 

I really like that the dentist at Family Dental Care is very knowledgeable, he will explain and show you what is wrong and how it could be fixed. The assistants are very friendly as well.

 

Maria S.

May 19, 2014

 

Everybody is helpful and always feel comfortable for my dental needs. Family Dental is available for recommendations and questions to be answered that one might have.

 

LIssette S.

May 15, 2014

 

Really recommend Family Dental Care. Great Service & I had a great experience and was excited to take off my braces. (:

 

Rosa N.

May 14, 2014

 

I've been coming here for a few months now, and I am very pleased with the staff and the work Dr. Patel has done so far. I have TMJ and in a few months of treatment I've noticed many of my symptoms resolved. I didn't know some of the problems I was having are related to TMJ. I am very happy with the service here, and excited for what's to come.

 

Delilah Q.

May 14, 2014

 

I like going to this dentist because Dr.Patel has been able to take care of both my braces and other dental work all at once. He explains to me the process and his assistants are great at making ... read more

Patrisia H.

May 08, 2014

 

I been coming here almost a year and the staff here are great they remember your name even if is only once a month you visit. They are clean, organized and willing to work with you with your payment and the time that fits you with an appoiment

 

neka smith

May 08, 2014

 

going to the dentist can be a scary experience. you may feel unsure and nervous and may question who really has your best interest at heart and who can offer you affordable prices. after finally gaining some courage i decided to schedule an appointment to the dentist, and i have not regretted my decision. i was offered free consultation for to start my braces also read a list which contained affordable prices and payment plans which all fit my budget. i also have gotten cavities filled, which were done painlessly and excellent teeth cleanings which helped me to reverse my gum disease. i would recommend coming here because the staff is very friendly, informative and well trained in the art of dentistry. they made me feel comfortable and helped me to realize how important taking care of your teeth can be. if you would like to gain the best dental care while being able to save money, while also being in a safe environment where dental care is important i recommend coming here.

 

sarah h.

May 07, 2014

 

i had an excellent experience with them. i have always been scared of going to the dentist. they are always kind, and always work things out with you. their monthly payment plan is great. i would definitely recommend this dentist.

 

Michelle A.

May 06, 2014

 

This dentist is really great,they have very polite people around you and they try to communicate so you won't get scare also you can become good friends with them.The dentist can be scary but this place will take those fears away,I was nervous at first but later I became adjust to it also the doctor is great. :3

I'm not good with words but all I have to say is that this place is great.

 

Rosario S.

May 01, 2014

 

Great experience. No pain whatsoever. Great service

 

M. A.

May 01, 2014

 

I'm happy with the results of my treatment so far. I'm glad I found this place.

 

gloria

May 01, 2014

 

i have a good experience here at the dentist. hes helping me i am getting my teeths fix and im happy about it

 

Jennifer F.

Apr 30, 2014

 

They tell you what they'll be doing to you before they start their procedure. they're really nice and helpful in explaining everything and telling you how they'll be handling things. I really like it here.

 

Sarai R.

Apr 30, 2014

 

My visits at Family Dental Care of Chicago are great. The staff here are very kind and helpful. They never fail in reminding me when my next appointment is coming up. The Doctor is great, always with feedback & takes my dental care very serious. Because of him & his generous advise & comments I have taken better care of dental. This place is close to home and that's pretty awesome as well.

 

Delilah

Apr 29, 2014

 

I've been going to this dentist now for about five years. Since he first saw my case he was very good at explaining what was wrong with my jaw and how he would work to fix it. He's really good at explaining to me what work needs to be done. The assistants are also really friendly and make sure you're comfortable. I like going there because the dentist is really nice and so are the assistants.

 

gary s.

Apr 28, 2014

 

pain free shots

 

Jose B.

Apr 23, 2014

 

Dr Patel has been my dentist for the past 7 years and I have no interest in looking for a new one. I feel very comfortable coming here for any type of issues regarding my teeths . Dr Patel is very professional and takes his work very serious. I highly recommend him to anyone, he is a great doctor.

 

Lesya Shenyuk

Apr 23, 2014

 

At first I was really nervous about going to the dentist and getting braces for the first time, but Dr. Patel explained everything clearly to me, and explained every procedure thoroughly, which made me more comfortable. I would recommend Dr. Patel to all of my family and friends. Very kind staff and supportive team working here at Family Dental.

 

jessica c.

Apr 22, 2014

 

the dentist is very good. he is a complete professional. i was very nervous to come the first time, but the dentist put me at ease immediately. he explained everything. i was left with no unanswered questions. i recommend him with no reservations.

 

Esther S.

Apr 21, 2014

 

Very friendly staff. The payment plans are affordable.

 

Alex A.

Apr 21, 2014

 

The people working in this dentist area are nice and try their best not to do any damage to you while they are working on your teeth.

 

Erika

Apr 18, 2014

 

I am very pleased with my dentist Dr. Patel and his staff. I felt very welcome at this office everyone here is very nice and Dr. Patel takes the time to actually explain the treatment.

 

Laura

Apr 18, 2014

 

Dr.Patel cares about our mouth health.Is important to follow the doctor advice,he have everything you need to have the best treatment,he is a good doctor with a lot of experience.My treatment it was complicated and he be able to fixed.I had problems with my jaw and my teeth but now everything is getting in the right place a couple of months more to look good, thank you Dr. Patel.

 

Laverne F.

Apr 17, 2014

 

I highly recommend Dr. Patel's office because he is an expert in his field. He will give you detailed information regarding your dental health. The treatment plan will map out exactly what he believes a patient needs to achieve maximum oral health. I have been a patient at Family Dental for at least two years now and I love the excellent patient care and the expertise that Dr. Patel brings to this particular industry. If you are in search of a dentist who truly cares about his patients and not just the money, I would suggest you give this office a call today.

 

Cassandra O.

Apr 17, 2014

 

The dental service here is fantastic. The dentist seems to know what he is doing. When patients come here , they don't just get any regular check up, they go in depth to see if you have anymore issues. From what I have witnessed most of my issues with my mouth have been solved. I no longer have trouble sleeping nor I have trouble breathing.

 

jaime p.

Apr 16, 2014

 

I have 10 years coming here and the service is excellent. i got my braces here and couldn't be happier with the outcome.

 

Arturo M.

Apr 16, 2014

 

well for starts I've had a very bad experiences when i was a kid and coming here made me feel very comfortable Mr.Patel and his staff are very friendly. I like how they give you a phone calls after your visit not every dentist you go to call to check up on you. I highly recommend Mr. Patel and his staff. Thank you......

 

Adriana Y.

Apr 16, 2014

 

I have been going to Dr. Patel's office for about three years now and it has been amazing. I wanted to get braces now that I was older and could afford it. He explained the entire process and the amount of time I would have to wear the braces. I've been really happy with the results and my teeth have never looked better. I recommended my sister to see Dr. Patel for a cavity she had and was surprised to find put she had a joint disorder in her jaw. Other dentist just told her she had problems with her wisdom teeth. I'm so happy I found Dr. Patel.

 

shaneka rochelle s.

Apr 16, 2014

 

going to the dentist can be a scary experience. you may feel unsure and nervous and may question who really has your best interest at heart and who can offer you affordable prices. after finally gaining some courage i decided to schedule an appointment to the dentist, and i have not regretted my decision. i was offered free consultation for to start my braces also read a list which contained affordable prices and payment plans which all fit my budget. i also have gotten cavities filled, which were done painlessly and excellent teeth cleanings which helped me to reverse my gum disease. i would recommend coming here because the staff is very friendly, informative and well trained in the art of dentistry. they made me feel comfortable and helped me to realize how important taking care of your teeth can be. if you would like to gain the best dental care while being able to save money, while also being in a safe environment where dental care is important i recommend coming here.

 

 

Laura

Apr 15, 2014

 

My experience at at Family Dental Care has been wonderful, after going through different dentist that don't really care about you, only your money. Here the Dentist is always the one who takes care of not the assistant, he explains every step that you need to know. He has done a great job and I'm still here. So I really recommend him, he is really courtious as well as the staff!!!!

 

 

liliana o.

Apr 15, 2014

 

hola soy lily,,,siempre abia tenido miedo sobre los dentistas por la razon que tengo mis dientes chuecos y siempre la solusion era sacarme un diente para aser las cosas mas fasiles para ellos,,pero un dia d suerte ami casa llego una flayer y en la portada desia que el dentista te areglaba los dientes sin quitar ningun diente el solusionaba el problema,,eso fue lo q me iso benir,,,en la consulta las chicas fueron muy amables y medieron solusion y me ablaron sobre el prosedimiento....ahora ya tengo un ano biniendo y el cambio a sido muy rapido y bueno,,grasias,,,,,mi autoestima a subido y yano tapo mi boca al reir...lo recomiendo y el prosedimiento no es doloroso....muchas grasias lily..

 

Lesya S.

Apr 15, 2014

 

At first I was really nervous about going to the dentist and getting braces for the first time, but my dentist explained everything clearly to me, and explained every procedure thoroughly, which made me more comfortable. I would recommend this dentist to all of my family and friends. Very kind staff and supportive team working here at Family Dental.

 

alexy g.

Apr 15, 2014

 

the doctor and his staff are great. they do great work i definitely recommend them to anyone.

 

lucia v.

Apr 15, 2014

 

great staff.

 

Elizabeth S.

Apr 14, 2014

 

I saw great results in my gum health in a short period of time after my laser treatment. Its been worth every penny : ).

 

sonia m.

Apr 14, 2014

 

it is a good dr., he always explain how is better for u and do the right things and the right time it is a little bit expensive but when you see the results you going love it...

 

Laura E. C.

Apr 14, 2014

 

I care about my mouth health,people think is going to hurt but not.You have to think that everybody have differents problems with their mouth and is not always the same treatment like other.Dr.Patel cares about our mouth health is important to our lives to have a healthy mouth to prevent some other problems like gum infection and cavities,etc. Is important to follow your doctor advice to have a healthy mouth and remember one thing our smile is the universal language.

 

Eddie V.

Apr 14, 2014

 

I have been going to Family Dental Care of Chicago for about 10 years now and everyone there is extremely friendly and make it a great experience every time..Dr Patel is very efficient and mindfu... read more

eli c.

Apr 10, 2014

 

attentive and informative staff, quick service and convenient location. course of treatment is discussed before beginning and you receive text and courtesy calls. highly recommend dr.patel for any dental work or just for a simple check-up.

 

Francisco G.

Apr 09, 2014

 

Creo que no pude haber encontrado mejor dentista que Dr. Patel , aparte del bueno servicio que brinda, sus asistentes son muy amables y guapas ),, te hacen sentir como en casa con mucha confianza de preguntarles cualquier pregunta o duda que tengas. Enverdad se los recomiendo x que mejor servicio no encontraran.

Muchas gracias por el gran trabajo, que vaya que lo necesitaba.

 

 

Sandra Y.

Apr 08, 2014

 

Have been coming for about a year and don't have any complaints. The staff are wonderful and pleasant. I been coming to Family Dental Care to treat mostly my TMG. Most of my symptoms have improved or completely gone away. All my questions are always answered and never feel out of place.

 

V.Robert

Apr 08, 2014

 

So far i have a very good experience,the staff is very professional.Dr.Patel is a great ...

 

Gilberto C.

Apr 08, 2014

 

Family Dental Health Care Of Chicago is a very well know dentist in the city of Chicago. The staff is very well trained in what they do and and care for the patients at all level from the minute you walk in and leave. Dr. Patel is a great doctor in all forms from explaining whats wrong your teeth and with the work that is being done on the teeth. In conclusion great doctor and amazing facility to get your teeth taken care of.

 

Daniel A.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Everything is going great! When I look in the mirror, I can't remember how my teeth used to look like. I am doing all I can to finally have good looking pearly whites! Dr.Patel is awesome and the dental assistants are also great, especially Rosy. I always look forward to my next appointment , well I am about to get two extractions. Hope you have a great experience as I am having.

 

Fernando R.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I feel I benefit a lot receiving treatment from my dentist, I had a deep cleaning done on my gums a fantastic job, it was a bit painful, the dentist very concerned in keeping me comfortable. I benefit being able to smile and keeping me healthy.

 

Juan P.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I been with Dr.Patel since 2004 and I'm very satisfied since then. Dr. Patel performed many tasks in my situation such as: root canals,cleanings, crowns and bridges, and all those services are very well done and professional. I'm very content to have Dr. Patel as my dentist.

 

Eddie V.

Apr 07, 2014

 

In the ten years that I have been a patient of Dr.Patel's the service has been amazing! Dr. Patel takes the time to explain, show, gives examples and answer any questions that the patient may have and truly shows that he cares. The follow-up calls, letters and certificates make me feel loyal to this organization and I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel in the future. Thanks!

 

Rosaura P.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I am very pleased with the work that's been done(extraction, filling). The staff is very pleasant, and most important the cleanliness, so overall I am very pleased and would recommend this dental office to friends and relatives.

 

Shirley T.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Since I have been coming to this dental office I feel that I have received the proper care for my teeth. It's been a year now and I do not have any complains. I received service in a timely manner with hardly any pain.

 

Evaristo V.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Yo siempre estoy contento con el trabajo de mi Dr. Patel, porque es muy profesional en todo, me trata muy bien, hace muy bien su trabajo y trata de reparar todo lo que tengo danado en mis dientes, El siempre te dice todo lo que esta bien y lo que esta mal, siempre trata de salvar lo mas que puede cuando tus dientes estan en muy mal estado, es por eso que te lo recomiendo, el es una persona muy amable y profesional, yo he sido su paciente por muchos anos.

 

Maria F.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Puedo confirmar que el Dr. Patel es muy bueno en lo profesional y en todo lo que se relaciona de la boca creo que es un experto en la materia y a base de sus estudios y profesionalismo, tambien puedo afirmar que tiene un excelente equipo de trabajo, yo si lo recomendaria.

 

Arturo G.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Estoy contento con el servicio tanto medico como con todo el personal con el cual tengo contacto pues son muy amables y serviciales. Espero continuen de esa manera. Felicidades.

 

Miguel G.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Para mi me gusta como explican los tratamientos. Me explicaron el tratamiento de las encias que ningun doctor me habia explicado. El servicio tambien es excelente, todo me gusta!

 

Mauro H.

Apr 07, 2014

 

Mi experiencia en el consultorio ha sido muy agradable, siempre me han atendido de lo mejor porque creo que el servicio es de primera calidad todo el tiempo que me han atendido ha sido de mucho agrado, para mi todas las senoritas que trabajan aqui son muy amables, muy profesionales. Com mucho gusto les recomiendo mi dentista a mis amigos y familiares, estoy contento con los resultados de mi tratamiento pero en lo general con todos los empleados, son excelentes con su trabajo, gracias!

 

Laura C.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I like the way he treats me. He explains the procedures before he does it and to give me a good explanation about the treatment. He is always careful when he works with my mouth. He always smiles and says good morning, he asks if everything is fine or something bothers and the best thing he has a lot of patience with me. When I don't understand something he always he always gives me a good answer and a good advise about stuff that I need to do and directions on what to eat to have a good treatment.

 

Adriana Y.

Apr 07, 2014

 

In the past year and a half Dr. Patel has taken good care of me. I've had all my cavities filled, my teeth are getting straighter and thanks to his recommendation I got surgery for a bracket to be placed and now my tooth is finally coming down. Now I am closer to having perfectly straight teeth.

 

Nidia C.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I had chipped my front tooth one day, it was an horrific accident. I called the office right away because I was currently receiving services for braces. The doctor saw me quickly and fix my chipped tooth no appointment needed! I am very grateful for the doctor and his staff, they made that day better.

 

Angelica L.

Apr 07, 2014

 

I can't believe how much my teeth have moves in such a short time. I can clearly see a difference. Braces were never an easy choice to make as a kid but as an adult, I thimnk it was scarier! I'm terrified( was more at the beginning) but Dr. Patel understands how sensitive I am to the pain and works with me to help make it as possible. I look forward to the end result!

 

Esther S.

Apr 07, 2014

 

The staff is very welcoming. They make you feel comfortable. The service that they offer is great. The doctor is very nice and explains everything very well. Over all my experience here has been great!

 

Miguel M.

Apr 03, 2014

 

Family Dental Care is awesome, the workers there are really friendly, they attend you really quick, they do an excellent job

 

Theresa

Apr 02, 2014

 

i have been coming to this dentist office for almost 2yrs and had never had a problem. the staff is friendly and my teeth are looking better then ever. braces come off soon and cant wait to see the results.

 

i recommend anyone to come here!!

 

maricela

Apr 02, 2014

 

girls are great they do their best even though there's most of the time pressure because there is many patients, dentist is good, the only thing i would like and others too is to able to see dentist according appointment and not wait much longer which has happened a couple of times.

 

Nisha

Apr 01, 2014

 

Great experience, wonderful staff and doctor. Caring gentle treatment of superior quality.

Highly recommend the Doctor and the wonderful staff, would not go elsewhere!. The level of treatment and care is equal to none, anyone who is not comfortable going to the dentist will also find this office puts everyone at ease in a warm friendly atmosphere. Am very glad to have found them and will be a lifelong patient!.

 

Len T.

Mar 18, 2014

 

Dr. Patel and his team are absolutely wonderful. I actually look forward to all of my visits. I have been a patient for quite some time and I know my mouth is well taken care of. When someone asks me who my dentist is I always send them to Dr. Patel with the highest recommendation. Give them a call you will be glad you did.

 

Leonard Tau DMD

Mar 12, 2014

 

Dr. Patel and his team are absolutely wonderful. I actually look forward to all of my visits. I have been a patient for quite some time and I know my mouth is well taken care of. When someone asks me who my dentist is I always send them to Dr. Patel with the highest recommendation. Give them a call you will be glad you did.

 

Daniel Apolinar

Dec 18, 2013

 

This place is great. Dr. Patel is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He has lots of years of experience. The staff here is very friendly as well. I came here to get braces, and everything has been going great so far. I have been coming here for almost two years now. I always leave with a smile.

 

Daniel A.

Dec 04, 2013

 

This place is great. Dr. Patel is very friendly and very knowledgeable. He has lots of years of experience. The staff here is very friendly as well. I came here to get braces, and everything has ... read more

Sahrai S

May 01, 2013

 

Doctor Patel really takes time individually per patient. I have seen many Doctors and like his dedication Never! My child is in very good hands.

 

Ruth R

Apr 05, 2013

 

My first experience was awesome. The service was great. Im looking forward to how im going to look when the job is done. .

 

Syed Ali

Mar 19, 2013

 

Coming here at Dr.Patel office has been a great experience. I love the staff they are very kind.I wouldn't want to go to another place. Dr.Patel is very smart and he loves his job. I had two fillings done and so far have no problems with it. I would recommend everyone to come here. Vanessa Torres.

 

Frances Dominguez

Mar 19, 2013

 

My experience at Family Dental Care is probably the best experience I've had at any other dental clinic, and I was dignosed for the first time with TMJ, and my jaw was unalign and Dr. Patel has helped me improved the position of my jaw to which I have no more headaches, dizziness or stomach ploblems due to my joint pressing on my nerve thats connected to my stomach. The knowledge and kindness I receive from Family Dental Care has really helped me in a positive way to help improve and learn about my condition of TMJ, it can be solved with Dr. Patel and his employees. It has helped me and help you as well. Excellent!!!

 

Jay

Mar 20, 2012

 

My daughter enjoys coming to the dentist, I think that says a lot.

 

Guest64164

Mar 20, 2012

 

Your office rocks! Always so friendly and courteous and that is also important. You guys are the standard to which some other dentists should aspire... The kids are lucky to have you all. Thank you!

 

Denis

Feb 29, 2012

 

Thank you very much for seeing me today. You are such a kind person who really listens to his patients. It meant the world to me. Your office staff couldn't be any nicer. This is what makes people like me want to drive a distance to receive the best possible care. All of you are terrific! I will always remember how nice and caring all of you have been to me.

 

Guest66224

Feb 29, 2012

 

My new smile is great! I feel very confident about me new smile and the confidence goes even deeper. I feel beautiful inside and out! Every time I walk past a mirror I smile ear to ear! The complements I receive are too many too count. The staff Family Dental of Chicagos office are fantastic! Dentist is a perfectionist and that is what makes him so talented! He loves what he does and truly cares about his clients. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

 

A Google User

Mar 20, 2011

 

It has been a pleasure to use your service.

 

Daniel

Feb 14, 2011

 

Yo empeze 2 anos atraz con el doctor Patel y quiero decirles que tienen un buen servicio. Las assistentes son muy amables y pienso que hacen muy bien si trabajo. Eso es bueno porque asi yo puedo referir a mis amigos y familiares. Si sigen asi siempre van a tener pacientes que aprecian su trabajo

 

A Yahoo Local user

Feb 02, 2011

 

En lo que me han hecho, todo esta bien. La atencion y el servicion me ha parecido bien. Hace 3 anos me hice en esta clinica la limpieza y creo qrue reyenos tambien. Y hasta el momento no he tenido problemas con eso. Me informaron como hacerme la limpieza en mi casa y eso me a ayudado tambien. Me parece que hacen buen trabajo. -Rosa Morales

 

Daniel

Feb 02, 2011

 

Yo empeze 2 anos atraz con el doctor Patel y quiero decirles que tienen un buen servicio. Las assistentes son muy amables y pienso que hacen muy bien si trabajo. Eso es bueno porque asi yo puedo referir a mis amigos y familiares. Si sigen asi siempre van a tener pacientes que aprecian su trabajo. Jose Aurioles

 

Tadd Vandemark

Dec 29, 2010

 

I have been coming to Dr. Patel since last year. I began with a serious problem of cavities, jaw displacement, severe bone loss (that caused separation of the teeth and space in between) In addition, I needed a root canal and nerve attention. Dr. Patel worked with my insurance on a limited amount and co-payment account. He understood the urgency of my condition, made priorities. He completely reconstructed my jaw line by professionally undertaking this serious problem. Today I am able to open my mouth and smile as if my teeth were always perfect. I thank Dr. Patel for all of his time and professional knowledge. Without his wonderful work my life would be in a serious position, unable to fully enjoy eating, laughing and smiling. Thank you and all his staff, they are wonderful. -Sincerely, Felecia Childress

 

Anonymous

Dec 29, 2010

 

Family Dental Care Of Chicago offers everything from Routine Cleanings, Braces, Dental Surgery to Aesthetic Full Mouth Reconstruction.Orthodontist, Invisalign,Cosmetic Dentistry,Dentist in Chicag... read more

Anonymous

Dec 29, 2010

 

Family Dental Care Of Chicago offers everything from Routine Cleanings, Braces, Dental Surgery to Aesthetic Full Mouth Reconstruction.Orthodontist, Invisalign,Cosmetic Dentistry,Dentist in Chicag... read more

business6768

Dec 28, 2010

 

vYo estoy muy contenta con el trabajo de diente que me han hecho y estoy recomendando a las personas para que vengan, para que esten contentos como yo. Son muy buenas personas y amables-Luz Catala

 

Donald H.

Nov 29, 2010

 

Family Dental Care Of Chicago offers everything from Routine Cleanings, Braces, Dental Surgery to Aesthetic Full Mouth Reconstruction.Orthodontist, Invisalign,Cosmetic Dentistry,Dentist in Chicag... read more

garyt0garnee

Nov 28, 2010

 

Thank you very much for all of your help. If I need dentist in Chicago you can be sure that I will turn to your office for prompt service!

 

A Yahoo Local user

Oct 20, 2010

 

Family Dental Care Of Chicago offers everything from Routine Cleanings, Braces, Dental Surgery to Aesthetic Full Mouth Reconstruction. Orthodontist, Invisalign,Cosmetic Dentistry,Dentist in Chicago, IL.

 

morisss1111

Sep 29, 2010

 

Great Dentist! I highly recommend him to anyone!

 

 

I just had my first visit and it was quite impressive the Dr showed me a before and after picture on the computer so I could see how I would look after my braces—very cool. The payment works for me since I don’t have to put any money down, all the other places want a big down payment. This means I can get started with my braces now and not have to wait.

- Angelica O.

 

I just had my first visit and it was quite impressive the Dr showed me a before and after picture on the computer so I could see how I would look after my braces—very cool. The payment works for me since I don’t have to put any money down, all the other places want a big down payment. This means I can get started with my braces now and not have to wait.
- Angelica O.


 

I wanted to help others out there like me that are terrified with dentists. Dr.Patel and his wonderful staff have made it possible for me to have a great smile. I stated with some fillings and have finished with braces, I had the clear braces and the wire was also clear which was awesome. People are always telling me how nice my smile is – I really appreciate the job they did for me.
- Ana D.


 

I have good experience with doctor sorry for English but he is best doctor always nice also no pain.
- Maria S.


 

I like this office-it’s modern and with latest equipment. Dr is very knowledgeable –lot of diplomas. Dr.Patel always takes care of me so well. He is very good doctor.
- Julio F.


 

I love this place, everyone knows my name and the staff are awesome especially Rosa- she’s been there for over 10 year’s. I have been coming here for many years and I have to tell you theses guy’s know what they are doing. I went to another dentist when I was visiting my mom in Atlanta—that’s when I knew how good Dr.Patel is.
- Juanita R.

 

I was nervous about having my wisdom teeth taken out but so many people recommended me to Dr.Patel so I decided to give it a chance. Well I have to tell everyone out there –Dr. Patel is so gentle I didn’t even know when the tooth was out—amazing!
- Jorge C.

 

I have been coming here for about 2 years now, the staff and Dr.Patel are always soo nice. My braces will be done soon and I am so happy I chose to do my braces here. Thanks doc.
- Lissette A.

 

This place is amazing-the Dr. showed me how I would look after my braces before I even started! Amazing staff and really cool latest technology.
- Jonathan M.

 

Dr.Patel is very gentle and always how I am doing during the procedure. I an almost done with my braces and already people are complementing me . He is an awesome doc.
- Jaime

 

Yo Maria Magdalena Figueroa, puedo dar y a la vezconfirmar que el Dr. es muy bueno en lo professional y en todo lo que se relaciona de la boca creo que es unexperto en la material y a base de sus estudios yprofesionalismo, tambien puedo afirmar que tiene unexcelente equipo de ayudantes tanto en enfermeras ysecretarias.Y si lo recomendaria. 
- Maria F.

 

Yo siempre estoy contento con el trabajo de mi doctor Patel, porque es muy profecional en todo lo que metrata muy bien hace muy bien su trabajo y trata dereparar todo lo que tengo danado en mis dientes, Elsiempre te dice lo que esta bien y lo que esta mal,siempre trata de salvar lo mas que puede cuando tusdientes estan muy mal estado, es por eso que te lorecomiendo, el es una persona muy amable yprofecional, yo he sido su paciente por muchos anos yes por eso que te lo recomiendo. 
- Evaristo V.


I’m looking forward to having a great smile. Currently, I wear dental braces and when I come for my monthly visits the staff are always friendly and courteous. 
- Aracely S.


Hola mi nombre es Elia y gracias a la clinica delDoctor he estado muy contenta con el trabajo que mehan hecho tanto como El, como el personal son muyamables y muy profesionales. Yo personalmente lorecomiendo porque mi sonrisa ha cambiado.
- Elia G.

 

The staff is very welcoming. They make you feel comfortable. The service that they offer is great. The doctor is very nice and explains everything very well. Over all my experience here has been great! 
- Esther S.

 

I come here to treat or diagnose any disease and oral cavity. This will help me continue having a healthy lifestyle. 
- Jose B.

 

He tenido una buena experiencia en el dentista cadauna de las veces que he estado en el consultorio, me haayudado para sentirme bien cuando sonrio me gusta misonrisa, especialmente despues de una limpieza. El doctor es muy amable y profesional, igual que susasistentes 
- Lorena P.

 

HI can’t believe how much my teeth have moved in such a short time. I can clearly see a difference. Braces were never an easy choice to make as a kid but as an adult, I think it was scarier! I’m terrified (was more at the beginning) but Dr.Patel understands how sensitive I am to the pain and works with me to help make it as easy as possible. I look forward to the end result! 
- Angelica L.

 

Estoy muy contento con la atencion y elprofecionalismo con el que trabajan aqui en esta clinicadesde el doctor hasta las asistentes, siempre que llegaste hacen sentir como en tu propia casa, ellos te conocenpor tu nombre, siempre son muy amables, su trabajo essuper. 
- Gaspar C.


I had chipped my front tooth one day, it was an horrific accident. I called the office right away because I was currently receiving services for braces. The doctor saw me quickly and fixed my chipped tooth no appointment needed! I am very grateful for the doctor and his staff, they made that day much better. 
- Nidia C.


I am coming back to see the dentist because I like how he does the treatment on my teeth. He does a good work and customer services are good too. I like when I receive my birthday card and some advertising remembering that I need to visit the dentist. 
- Irene P.

 

In the past year and a half Dr.Patel has taken good care of me. I’ve had all my cavities filled, my teeth are getting straighter and thanks to his recommendation I got surgery for a bracket to be placed and now my tooth is finally coming down. Now I am closer to having perfectly straight teeth. 
- Adriana Y.

 

I like the way he treats me. He always explains the procedures before he does it and to give me a good explanation about the treatment. He is always careful when he works in my mouth. He always smiles and says good morning, he asks if everything is fine or something bothers and the best thing he has a lot of patience with me. When I don’t understand something he always gives me a good answer and a good advice about stuff that I need to do and directions on what to eat to have a good treatment. 
- Laura C.

 

La razon que vine es porque me molesta una muela yporque hace aproximadamente 10 anos que vine a queme taparan unas muelas y me hicieron un trabajoexcelente que hasta ahora no me han dado problemas ypor esa razon vuelvo otra vez aqui, para que puedanhacer lo mismo ya que la primera vez estuvoexcelente. 
- Maribel M.


Durante estos anos que he visitado este consultorio heestado muy satisfecha por cada tratamiento que elDr.Patel me ha hecho, los cuidados que El tiene con suspacientes me impresiona, por ejemplo, yo nunca habiatomado una clase de antibiotico antes de cualquiertratamiento por haber tenido una cirugia anteriormente, sin embargo, El ha sido muy cuidadoso en ese aspectoy le estoy muy agradecida a El y a su asistente, una vezmas estoy muy feliz de ser una paciente mas de elDr.Patel. 
- Luz M.


Yo, Ana, recomiendo al Dr.Patel, buen dentista, todoslos trabajos que El me ha hecho me gustan, estoy muycontenta con EL, si lo recomiendo y de hecho se los herecomendado a mis amigas. 
- Ana M.

 

Mi experiencia en el consultorio ha sido muy agradable, siempre me han atendido de lo mejor porque creo queel servicio es de primera calidad todo el tiempo que mehan atendido ha sido de mucho agrado , para mi todaslas senoritas que trabajan aqui son muy amables, muyprofecionales. Con mucho gusto le recomiendo midentista a mis amigos y familiares, estoy contento con los resultados de mi tratamiento pero en general contodos los empleados, son excelentes con su trabajo, gracias.
- Mauro H.

 

Para mi me gusta como explican los tratamientos. Meexplicaron el tratamiento de las encias que ningundoctor me habia explicado. El servicio tambien esexcelente, todo me gusta. 
- Miguel G.

 

I benefit from the service is in being healthy, and enjoy professional service. 
- Miguel G.

 

I feel like with the braces I might be getting halitosis.Hopefully the cleaning I am getting today will helpwith bad breath. Ha ha. Rosa & Liz are cool people. But one day I got new rubber bands on my bottom teeth & when I got home right after my appointment, I realized that I had eaten 2rubberbands. P.S. I hadn’t eaten or drank anything in between the time of the appointment & when I realized the rubberbands were missing. But it’s all good. 
- Nancy A.

 

Dr. Patel has been nothing but the best! A true professional and expert at what he does. I would recommend him to all the “Dental – Phobies “ outthere. 
- Joel G.

 

Estoy content con el servicio tanto medico como contodo el personal con el cual tengo contacto pues sonamables y serviciales espero continuen de esa manera.Felicidades. 
- Arturo G.

 

Since I have been coming to this Dental office I feel that I have received the proper care for my teeth. It’s been a year now and I do not have any complains. I received service in a timely manner with hardly any pain. 
- Shirley T.

 

Being a patient at Family Dental Care has taught me a lot about oral hygiene.It’s very important to take care of your teeth.The staff is very friendly and try their best to make you feel comfortable. 
- Jesse D.

 

I am very pleased with the work that’s been done, (extraction, filling). The staff is very pleasant, and most important the cleanliness, so overall I am very pleased and would recommend this dental office to friends and relatives. 
- Rosaura P.

 

In the ten years that I have been a patient of Dr. Patel’s the service has been amazing! Dr. Patel takes the time to explain, show, give examples and answer any questions that the patient may have & truly shows that he cares. The follow-up calls & letters & certificates make me feel loyal to this organization and I would definitely recommend Dr. Patel in the future! Thanks. 
- Eddie V.

 

The pain went away after first visit, and during each visit no interior pain was felt during procedure. 
- Cynthia C.

 

Patient treatment is wonderful, Staff is always very kind regardless of how busy the dental office is. This dental office makes you feel like at home, Staff is very polite and understand exactly what you’re expecting of them. 
- Ada L.

 

Mayor facilidad de pago para los tratamientos y lascitas no tan continuas para permitir, A horrar para elsiguiente pago. 
- Jaime C.

 

El servicio que me hicieron beneficio porque ya notengo dolor. Y estoy contento con el servicio. 
- Jose R.

 

I have been here about four or more years. My experience has been great. The service I received was good. I never had any problems. I really am happy that my teeth are perfect. I am so glad I used this office. I would recommend this office to anyone. 
- Arthur W.

 

My gums have not been healthier than now. They are stronger and the bleeding has stopped. The swellingness has gone down in a short period of time. I have noticed that my teeth are better aligned. It might sound odd but for the past years I was flossin the wrong way. Now I’ve learned the correct way. The staff here have helped me learn about my oral health. 
- Elizabeth S.

 

With the braces I currently have, I’m working towards having a great smile. 
- Aracely S.

 

Buen servicio y muy razonables con las formas de pago. Buena comunicación e información acerca de los tratamientos. 
- Miguel D.

 

My smile is improving. The cavities that i’ve got fixed here haven’t gave me any problems. I like that I don’t feel pain. The staff is very nice. 
- Esther S.

 

Yo estoy contenta con el dentista, se los recomiendo, es un doctor bueno, professional 100% y sus trabajadoras tambien profesionales, estoy feliz con ellos. 
- Justino F.

 

This is my third visit and so far I am very pleased with the service received. The staff is amazing , very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. It is by far the best staff I’ve dealt with in an office. Dr. Patel makes the visit as pleasant as possible. He is always making sure during the dental process that the patient is ok, and that the process goes as pain free and smoothly as possible. I am terrified of dentist but can definitely recommend Dr. Patel, his staff and his work makes it an enjoyable experience. 
- Griselda C.

 

Well I have always have been scared of dentist. But coming here has been worth it. I have found out good and bad stuff about my teeth. I thank everyone that works here, you guys make us as patients feel comfortable, thank you guys. You guys do an awesome job! And thank you Dr. Patel. 
- Carlos A.

 

Dr.Patel is very knowledgeable, experienced, and great at what he does. He was able to reshape my bite to a normal shape. Also straightenes all of my teeth. He also explains all your options so you may make an informed decision to your treatments. Overall it was a great experience. 
- Roberto F.

 

My initial “Get acquainted” visit was a please.  Everyone was very friendly. The dentist, Dr. Patel was very thorough which I appreciated very much. All of my questions were answered. Next step…Treatment. -Elena Magdaleno


I love the service that’s been provided to me. Love how friendly they are. Have to admit that before coming to Dr. Patel, I didn’t like the dentist. But now I won’t change my dentist. Now I recommend him to all of my friends. Can’t wait to see my new smile! – Wilmarie Becerril


Since I first came, I really liked everything about this place. The people are very nice and helpful. And they are at your service. I really do like the service and the way everything is done. - Lisa Dejesus


I have been coming to Dr. Patel since last year. I began with a serious problem of cavities, jaw displacement, severe bone loss (that caused separation of the teeth and space in between) In addition, I needed a root canal and nerve attention. Dr. Patel worked with my insurance on a limited amount and co-payment account. He understood the urgency of my condition, made priorities. He completely reconstructed my jaw line by professionally undertaking this serious problem. Today I am able to open my mouth and “smile “as if my teeth were always perfect. I thank Dr. Patel for all of his time and professional knowledge. Without his wonderful work my life would be in a serious position, unable to fully enjoy eating, laughing and smiling. Thank you and all his staff, they are wonderful. –Sincerely, Felecia Childress


I really love the service. It has been the best experience I’ve had; I love the fact that the staff takes the time to explain every procedure in detail before anything is done. - Fatima Valles


Doy gracias al doctor y a sus ayudantes. Primero por ser tan amables y me gusta mucho el trabajo que ellos  me han hecho. Me siento bien que ellos sean mi dentista. Lo mas importante es que me siento en confianza con ellos. - Lucia Gutierrez

 

De todos los dentistas que he visitado en la ciudad de Chicago, Dr. Patel ha sido el mejor. - Leonardo Gonzalez


En lo que me han hecho, todo esta bien. La atencion y el servicion me ha parecido bien. Hace 3 anos me hice en esta clinica la limpieza y creo qrue reyenos tambien. Y hasta el momento no he tenido problemas con eso. Me informaron como hacerme la limpieza en mi casa y eso me a ayudado tambien. Me parece que hacen buen trabajo. - Rosa Morales


Yo me siento confortablemente contenta con el trabajo que hasta ahora he recibido. Los empliados son muy amables y el dentist muy professional en su trabajo. El toma su tiempo y explica detalladamente lo que necesita que hacerme. Me gusta su etica de trabajo. Lo recomendaria a otras persona. - Ada Portalatin


Estoy completamente satisfecho con el trabajo que me han hecho. El trato que he receibido estoy muy contento. Muchas gracias! - Rigoberto Lugo


Yo estoy muy contenta con el trabajo de diente que me han hecho y estoy recomendando a las personas para que vengan, para que esten contentos como yo. Son muy buenas personas y amables. - Luz  Catala

 

11/29/2010

I would recommend Dr. Patel to anyone who is looking for a dentist. His office is very orderly and clean. He does a very good job and is very professional. His assistants are very helpful and nice; they make you feel very comfortable. Overall they do a great job. - Jessica Tavares


I started at Dr. Patel’s office four years ago. It has been a long time that I was always willing to wait for because I wanted to have that great smile that everyone yearns for. When I was a kid I had a really bad smile that everyone always made fun of , I’m sure Dr. Patel & the whole team knows. Although now, after devoting some time & trust to all of you, I can forget about those stories & amaze everyone with a beautiful smile! I’ll no longer cover or close my mouth when I smile. I am proud of it & totally owe my gratitude to all of you for the new me that you all have created. Thank you so much! J P.S. I’ll be back for cleanings and to refer people! – Marvin Gutierrez


I have been coming here for my dentistry work for 7years; my kids have come here since they were born. All the staff is very nice and the doctor is very trustworthy. I have recommended this clinic to all my family and they are all very happy with the service.  - Seferino Arroyo


I like this service and to me is a good dentist for my family and I. – Ramiro Sandoval


I needed a root canal for a dead tooth and nerve. I was worried about finding the right doctor but with Dr. Patel’s background, I was more than sure he was right for the job. Another issue was that I didn’t have the insurance and the cost was high due to the nature of the work required. Dr. Patel was very fair and competitive with his price. I paid fo0r the entire treatment per visit. He not only saved me from losing my tooth, but also made it possible to afford. I work in the entertainment industry so looks are important. I now have my smile back and more importantly, I have a peace of mind knowing the job was done right. – Victor Santiago Jr.


Bueno, estoy muy contento por el trato y sevicio que aqui me han brindado, muy profecional y muy limpio. Todo el proceso hacido muy bien. Gracias! – Fredy Fuentes


Mi nombre es Victor Diaz, soy paciente de el Dr. Patel por mas de dies anos. Estoy satisfecho con su bien serivicio. – Victor Diaz


Yo empeze 2 anos atraz con el doctor Patel y quiero decirles que tienen un  buen servicio. Las assistentes son muy amables y pienso que hacen muy bien si trabajo. Eso es bueno porque asi yo puedo referir a mis amigos y familiares. Si sigen asi  siempre van a tener pacientes que aprecian su trabajo. – Jose Aurioles


Tengo casi 2anos com mi tratamiento y siempre me han tratado bien todoe el tiempo se han preocupado por darme bien servicio. Siempre me olvido el dia se mi cita pero porsi siempre me llaman para recordarme. Eso me hace sentir que se preocupan por el servicios al cliente. Cuano vengo a mi cita, todos son muy amables y amigables desde cuando llego y me voy. Cuan me estan atendiendo todo el teimpo me preguntan que si estoy bien, como me siento y que si estoy bien. O si necesito algo mas, tengo preguntas o dudas sobre el trabajo que me estan hacienda. Cuando me voy, me dan mis citas como mas me convenga a mi. Siempre me preguntan mis dias que pueda venir o la proxima ves. – Mauro Hernandez

 
 
Chicago Dentist | Reviews. Mahesh Patel is a Chicago Dentist.
 

Family Dental Care of Chicago is conveniently located at the corner of Fullerton Ave. and Kostner Ave. We are a full service dental facility practicing family and cosmetic dentistry and braces. Services offered include everything from routine cleanings, braces and dental surgery to aesthetic full mouth reconstruction. Our state-of-the-art facility offers a spa like atmosphere that allows you to relax and feel confident that your dental needs are our priority. Dr. Patel strives to provide superior dental care to his patients.

Review Our Business at 2findLocal.com